Many Stories, One Saga

The Celestial saga is composed of interwoven stories that make up three different series'. The Main Series is comprised of 9 books following the adventures of Nolan Trent as he discovers the Celestials and their war with the fallen. A second series titled "Into the Shadows" follows the adventures of Shadow leading up to the events of the first Main Series story, "By Light of Phoenix." Finally, the Celestial Saga "Missions" is a series of short stories about various Celestials either fighting the Fallen or helping someone in need. 

Meet the Characters

Nolan Profile Image.jpg

Nolan Trent

An orphan, Nolan is pulled into the war between Celestials and Fallen by his protector, Shadow.

Chelsea Profile Image.jpg

Chelsea Harding AKA Nightrider

Human with shadow manipulation abilities granted to her by a charm given to her by Shadow. 

Shadow Profile Image.jpg

Shadow AKA Solose Jones

Otherwise reclusive, Shadow is Nolan's sworn protector. He uses both shadow and light manipulation to that end. 

Siva Profile Image.jpg

Siva AKA Dr. Samantha Jones

Celestial team leader the with ability to shape shift into a wolf.

Rose Profil Image.jpg

Rose AKA Faith Jones

A newer Celestial, Rose dawns healing and telepathic abilities. Since she is a young Celestial, Siva acts as her mentor. 

Sage Profile Image.jpg

Sage AKA Zachary Jones

A hothead with trust issues. Coupling his warrior background with his fire creation abilities, he channels his ability into fiery arrows. 

Stories in this series

Main Series

By Light of Phoenix

Phoenix Cover Color Book Size.jpg

Omen of a Prophet

Prophet Cover.jpg

Coming 2019

Fall of the Forsaken

foresaken cover.jpg

Coming 2021


Into the Shadows

Into the Shaodws

Into the Shadows Front Cover.jpg